2022 Sponsors

Exhibitor Form


National Partners

 

manulifenew2019 MBNA TD Insurance

 


Sponsors

ANTHOLOGY Final Primary Logos NOTAG RGB Black blackbaud DonorDrive
dp 2021 Global Philanthropic
Honeywell sentinel consulting Tempo Framing
  wisely  

 

Connect with our Sponsors

Manulife

Carmelina Manno

Carmelina Manno
National Director, Partnerships and Business Development
carmelina_manno@manulife.com

Stephane Massaro

Stephane Massaro
Bilingual Account Manager
stephane_massaro@manulife.com


 

Susan Fee
Relationship Manager | Distribution Partners
susan.fee@td.com


TD Insurance

Scott Grant

Scott Grant
Market Lead, Affinity Market Group, Atlantic Canada
scott.grant@tdinsurance.com

Corrado Messina

Corrado Messina
Market Lead, Affinity Market Group, Ontario
corrado.messina@tdinsurance.com


 

Mirko Widenhorn, Ed.D.
Senior Director of Engagement Strategy
mwidenhorn@anthology.com


Blackbaud Canada

Preston Aitken

Preston Aitken
Strategic Account Executive, Higher Education
preston.aitken@blackbaud.ca

Carly Ainlay

Carly Ainlay
Senior Account Executive
carly.ainlay@blackbaud.ca


DonorDrive

Matt Baranoski

Matt Baranoski
Account Executive
mbaranoski@donordrive.com


DonorPerfect Canada

Steve Milcik

Steve Milcik
Canadian National Sales Manager
smilcik@donorperfect.ca


Global Philanthropic Canada Inc.

Guy Mallabone

Guy Mallabone
President & CEO,
g.m@globalphilanthropic.ca


Grenzebach Glier & Associates

Andy Shaindlin

Andy Shaindlin
Vice President at Grenzebach Glier & Associates, alumni strategy consultant, and former Vice President for Alumni Relations at Brown University
ashaindlin@grenzglier.com - LinkedIn


Honeywell

Peter Michanos

Peter Michanos, MBA
Regional Sales Manager, Canada - Education Vertical, Interim covering US East for the Education Vertical
peter.michanos@honeywell.com


Sentinel Consulting

Lucy Ruiz

Lucy Ruiz
Founder & Principal Consultant
lucy@sentinelconsulting.ca


Tempo Framing Systems

Bob Lee

Tak Yoshida
Vice-President, Sales
tempoframing@gmail.com


Wisely

Wes Moon

Wes Moon
COO, Co-Founder
wes@fundraisewisely.com