Who We Represent

The CCAE and its members represent educational institutions across the country

Our members may come from many different parts of Canada, but we all share common issues and challenges.

CCAE membership encompasses 132 educational institutions from Memorial University of Newfoundland in St. John's to the University of Victoria on Vancouver Island, BC. Some 4,400 professional representatives work in advancement at these member schools and are entitled to CCAE membership benefits. The membership includes colleges, cégeps, universities and their affiliated colleges, institutes, polytechnics, independent schools, and related agencies.

Our members come from all areas of the advancement field, including:

  • advancement services
  • alumni relations
  • communications
  • fundraising and development
  • government relations
  • media and information services
  • marketing
  • public relations

Our Members

Albert College
Alberta College of Art + Design
Algonquin College
Ashbury College
Assiniboine Community College
Athol Murray College of Notre Dame
Bow Valley College
British Columbia Institute of Technology
Cambrian College of Applied Arts & Technology
Camosun College
Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
Centennial College
Collège Boréal
College of New Caledonia
College of the North Atlantic
Conestoga College
Confederation College
Durham College
Fanshawe College
Fleming College
George Brown College
Grande Prairie Regional College
Hillfield Strathallan College
Holland College
Humber College Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning
INRS - Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Keyano College
Lakeland College
Langara College
Lower Canada College 
Loyalist College
Luther College
Manitoba Institute of Trades & Technology
Medicine Hat College
Mohawk College Foundation
NorQuest College
North Island College
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Nova Scotia Community College
Okanagan College
Parkland College
Red Deer College
Redeemer University College
Ridley College
Rothesay Netherwood School
SAIT Polytechnic
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Selkirk College
Seneca College
Sheridan College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
St. Andrew's College
St. Lawrence College
St. Michael's College School
Trinity College School
Upper Canada College
Acadia University
Bishop's University/Université Bishop's
Brandon University
Brock University
Canadian Friends of Tel Aviv University
Carleton University
Concordia University
Dalhousie University
Huntington University
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Lakehead University
Laurentian University/Université Laurentienne
McGill University
McMaster University
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Mount Allison University
Mount Royal University
Mount Saint Vincent University
Nipissing University
NSCAD University
OCAD University
Queen's University
Royal Roads University
Ryerson University
Saint Mary's University
Simon Fraser University
St. Francis Xavier University
St. Thomas University
The Bishop Strachan School
The University of Ontario Institute of Technology
The University of Winnipeg
Thompson Rivers University Advancement
Trent University
Université de Moncton
Université de Montréal
Université de Saint-Boniface
Université de Sherbrooke
Université du Québec à Montréal
Université Laval
Université Saint Anne
University of Alberta
University of British Columbia
University of Calgary
University of Guelph
University of King's College
University of Lethbridge
University of Manitoba
University of New Brunswick
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Ottawa
University of Prince Edward Island
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan
University of the Fraser Valley
University of Toronto
University of Victoria
University of Waterloo
University of Windsor
Vancouver Island University
Victoria University (Toronto)
Wilfrid Laurier University
York University
Independent Schools
Appleby College
Branksome Hall
Crescent School
Hillfield Strathallan College
Lakefield College School
Ridley College
Saltus Grammar School
Selwyn House School
St. Clement's School
St. Andrew's College
The Sacred Hearts School of Montreal
TMS School
Toronto French School
Trafalger School for Girls
Upper Canada College
Marianopolis College
Perimeter Institute of Theoretical Physics
Universities Canada


-November 2017-

National Partners